free hit counters

Drops on the Glass – Piano Pieces

  • Author: Adnan Atalay
  • ISBN: 978-605-4957-18-7
  • Pub.Date: October 2015
  • Boyutu: 23 x 30.5 cm.
  • Page Number: 120
  • Edition Müzik Egitimi Yayinlari No: 66
  • Series of Piyano Books No.13
  • price: 20TL.

Buy Now –


In this album you can find 21 contemporary pieces and 7 arrangements for piano which in the composed period of 1972-2015 years. This pieces are including tonal and modal materials, three and four chords harmony and kontrapuntal patterns. Also you can find “Turkish / Anatolian” identitiy as sacret between the measures of pieces. All pieces MP3 audio files added the publisher website as free. You can listen/downlad to these and choose which pieces are more interesting you.

Kitap Hakkında: Doç.Dr. Fritz Kaas – Baden Bereich Karlsruhe Conservatory

Drops on a big ocean…While you play this pieces you can fill that dreams, meories, corridors, borders and the pencil… This pieces are great masterpieces of composer.